Board of Directors

2023 NCMAR President

Jean Rubin
Hometown powered by Laer
Phone: 978-660-6185
Email: jean.rubin@ymail.com 

Immediate Past President

Nicholas Pelletier
Keller Williams Realty North Central
Phone: 978-833-2031
Email: npelletier@kw.com

NCMAR Treasurer

Shauna Roberts
Hometown Bank
Phone: 978-877-7938
Email: sroberts@bankhometown.com

President Elect

Susan Wright
EXIT New Options 
Phone: 978-549-1146
Email: swright@exitnewoptions.com

Secretary

Katey Tata
Keller Williams Realty North Central
Phone: 978-855-0697
Email: katey@kw.com

Realtor Director

Denise Wortman
EXIT New Options
Phone: 978-852-7955
Email: dwortman@exitnewoptions.com

 Business Partner Director

Sophia Bell
Total Mortgage
Phone: 978-870-7152
Email: sbell@totalmortgage.com

Contact Us

2 + 8 =