Board of Directors

 

 

2024 NCMAR President

Susan Wright
EXIT New Options 
Phone: 978-549-1146
Email: swright@exitnewoptions.com

Immediate Past President

Jean Rubin
Hometown powered by Laer
Phone: 978-660-6185
Email: jean.rubin@ymail.com 

Treasurer

Shauna Roberts
Hometown Bank
Phone: 978-877-7938
Email: sroberts@hfgmortgage.com

President Elect

Katey Tata
Keller Williams Realty North Central
Phone: 978-855-0697
Email: katey@kw.com

Secretary

Brooke Boucher
Lamacchia Realty
Phone: 978-340-4044
Email: brooke@lamacchiarealty.com

Realtor Director

Dylan MacLean
Foster-Healey Real Estate
Phone: 978-537-8301
Email: dylan@foster-healey.com

Realtor Director

Brenda Albert
Laer Realty Partners 
Phone: 978-621-3168 
Email: balbert@laerrealty.com

 Business Partner Director

Barbara Yanke
Fidelity Bank
Phone: 802-477-2101
Email: byanke@fidelitybankonline.com

Contact Us

14 + 15 =